Contact Us 033 - 30840201

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA, KOLKATA

Russell Street Office Address: ICAI Bhawan, 7, Anandilal Poddar Sarani (Russell Street), Kolkata- 700071 (Near Maidan Metro Station), Fax (033) 2229 3231.
Reception of Russell Street office : Ph. (033) 302111107, 30211140, 30211141,
Kasba Office Address : ICAI Bhawan, 382/A, Prantik Pally, Rajdanga, Kasba, Kolkata – 700107, (Near Acropolis Mall/ Beside Garden High School), Fax. (033) 30840275.
Reception of Kasba office Ph. (033) 30840201/30840202/ 30840210.
Toll Free No. : 1800-3000-1019 Website : www.eirc-icai.org


Decentralised Office

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Overall Administrative In-Charge of Decentralized offices, Mr. Amit Paul
Deputy Secretary - Head Kolkata Office
033-30840277/ 7042782846 amit.paul@icai.in
Infrastructure Mr. Pallab Sarkar
Deputy Secretary
033- 30211125 pallab@icai.in
Infrastructure CA. Mitul Kr. Saha
Assistant Secretary
033- 30840224 mitul.saha@icai.in
Admin Ms. Sonali Dasgupta (Biswas)
Sec. Officer-cum-Assistant
033-30840276 eircgrievance@icai.in; ero@icai.in

Members & Firms Section

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
All Firm related issues Ms. Sutapa Das
Asst. Secretary
033-30840299 erofirm@icai.in; sutapa.das@icai.in
Member, COP Mr. Soumen Mondal
DEO (Gr. Asst.)
033- 30840289 erorestore@icai.in; eromem@icai.in
Mr. Balmukund Singh
Sr. Daftari
033-30840298

Articles & CA EXAM

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Articles & Exam Dept Ms. Nandini Guha
Asst. Secretary
033- 30840262 nandini@icai.in; eroart@icai.in; eroexam@icai.in

Board of Studies Section

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Campus, Counselling and UDIN Committee work of H.O. Ms. Susmita Sen
Student Cousellor(Gr. Asst. Secretary)
033- 30840239 erobos@icai.in

DCO Accounts Section

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
In Charge of DCO Accounts CA. Sumita Soni
Asst. Secretary
033-30840291 sumita.soni@icai.in
TAQRB Committee, DCO Accts & RTI CA. Shreya Agarwal
Asst. Secretary
033-30840285 shreya@icai.in
Mr. Samaresh Hela
Sr. Peon
033-30840286

EDP Section

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
In Charge of EDP Mr. Pranab Jyoti Deka
Asstt. Secretary
033- 30840227 pranab.deka@icai.in







Others

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Board of Studies - Operations (SSEB) ICAI Ms. Anindita Kundu
Asst. Secretary
033- 30840296 anindita.kundu@icai.in

SSP HELP DESK OF STUDENTS AND MEMBER

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Students Matter Ms. Piyali Chatterjee
DEO (Gr. Asst.)
033- 30211127 erocpt@icai.in
Member Matter Mr. Soubhanendu Paul
DEO (Gr. Asst.)
033- 30840287 soubhanendu.paul@icai.in